Non-Executive Members reappointed to the HIAL Board

Jenny Gilruth, Minister for Transport, has announced the re-appointment of Christopher Holliday and Isabel Todenhoefer as Non-Executive Directors of the Highlands and Islands Airports Limited Board.

The reappointments will be for three years and run from 1 March 2023 to 28 February 2026.

Lorna Jack, Chair of the HIAL Board said:  “I’m delighted that Chris and Isabel have been re-appointed to the HIAL Board.  Their considerable business experience, skills and breadth of knowledge, particularly in aviation, have already proven invaluable, and I look forward to continuing the excellent working relationships we have built over the past three years.  Their contribution will be instrumental in our drive to build a resilient and sustainable airport service for the communities of the Highlands and Islands and Tayside as we navigate through this challenging financial period.”

You can read the full announcement on the Scottish Government website.

Published: 6th February 2023